160108 Choa and Way on K-Pop Korner

For those that enjoyed the selection of songs that 딸기우유-Strawberry Milk chose, here are what they picked:


Strawberry Milk – Let Me Know
Autumn Vacation – Sometimes I Want to Hug You Like Crazy
IU ft Chang-Wan Kim – Meaning of You
Epik High ft Beenzino, Verbal Jint, B.I., Mino and Bobby – Born Hater
Crayon Pop ft Robin – What Are You Doing


10cm – Hug Me
Urban Zakapa – My Love
Guckkasten – Mirror
IU ft Yi-jeong Jang of HISTORY – Friday
SAN E & Raina – A Midsummer Night’s Sweetness

For those who want to hear the full program, be sure to tune in here!

Crayon Pop’s lovely twins, Choa and Way will be on AU Radio this Thursday from 9pm GMT/6am KST/4pm EDT!
Chrome Entertainment’s Crayon Pop subunit‬, Strawberry Milk is in the hot seat for ChoA and WAY’s first ever English interview – they worked so hard on it, and it is fantastic! – plus we have music from their debut ‪#minialbum‬, including the hit single ‪#‎OK‬ (‪#‎오케이‬), and they also choose their favourite Korean hits, from the likes of San E, 아이유(iu), 국카스텐, Guckkasten, 어반자카파 (Urban Zakapa), EPIK HIGH and others.

Be sure to check the full list of dates/times below to make sure you don’t miss out!
1.) Thursday – 4:00pm (ET) 9:00pm (GMT) / Friday – 6:00am (JST/KST), 8:00am (AEDT)

1.) Head straight over to http://radio.theaureview.com and hit the ‘#‎ListenNow‬’ button at the bottom of the page.
2.) Listen via ‪‎TuneIn‬: http://tunein.com/radio/AU-Radio-s259195/

  • whatevs

    Here’s hoping someone records for future reference xD
    1PM Pacific Time, right?

    • IINexus ShineII

      Has it started? confusing about the time zone..

    • apieth

      I hope for the same. I like to replay.
      In case i missed something

  • Brandon Lim

    Love it when the twins speak English, unforgettable Australia tour.

  • Hovinalle

    Their English is really good now! :O

  • yoba eto ty

    Guys, anyone knows where can I get playlist of this radioshow when it ends?

    • Hovinalle

      Not sure if there is any, but I think you can listen to past broadcasts under program guide.

  • whatevs

    Wait…who was who? xD
    One of the two spoke the most, I THINK that was Way(?) xD

    • CP Hwaiting

      yeah.. Way, mic in charge, spoke the most.. 🙂 u can identify her voice as slightly more nasal than ChoA.

  • Nacho Bidnith

    They’re doing such a great job with this interview. I never dreamed their English would be so good and they sound completely adorable speaking English! Good job girls, your fans love you!

  • popjussi

    The interview has already been uploaded here (Select Jan 8 episode): http://radio.theaureview.com/guide/?show=18

  • Firefall

    The girls sounded very cute, but I can’t recognize their English voices lol. Anyone know what was that Crayon Pop? It sounded very familiar but I cannot recall where I heard it from.

    • Nacho Bidnith

      It’s this collaboration with Robin from the Artist Diary Project.

      What are you doing.

      • Firefall

        Thank you!

  • h4iumb1

    I have the Guckkasten-album in my workout-playlist too. Like ChoA said, the songs give you so much energy – you should check it out. 🙂 But be warned: it´s no K-Pop 😉

  • CP Hwaiting

    wow.. listening to them, made me realize they had worked really hard for this.. m so happy for them.. Interesting to listen to their song choices, ChoA’s selections are more consistent and serene giving out her discrete taste.. While Way’s selections are more varied.. They are definitely two different persons!

  • IINexus ShineII

    Oh most of the songs Way’s pick is my fav

  • CP Ranger

    Hearing them speak English made me smile. 🙂 You can tell they put in a lot of time and effort into answering the questions. They are going to have a ‘retro’ theme for their Korean comeback, eh? I shall anticipate!