Crayon Pop’s 2nd Mini Album Tracklist revealed

Crayon Pop’s latest mini-album, titled “Crayon Pop 2015 2nd Mini Album” is available for pre-orders on various websites now. The expected release date for the album is 30 March 2015.

The tracklist has three songs, with three instrumental versions, namely ‘FM’, ‘하파타카’ (HaPaTaKa) and ‘1,2,3,4’. HaPaTaKa is likely the previous title song prepared for their ‘full album’ back in October 2014.

01. FM
02. 하파타카
03. 1,2,3,4
04. FM (Inst.)
05. 하파타카 (Inst.)
06. 1,2,3,4 (Inst.)

There are 5 different posters that can be obtained (mainly for pre-orders).

You can pre-order them at Kpopmart, YesAsia