140906 CEO’S Instagram Translated

Chrome CEO Hwang is teasing fans with what looks like a proposed tracklist for the next full album from Crayon Pop! There are old tracks as well as 7 NEW tracks for a total of 15 songs. Take a look.

 Chuseok Special! Upcoming Crayon pop album track list (The number of asterisks do not reflect number of letters)

추석특집!! 크레용팝 정규앨범 예상 트랙 리스트 (별표 갯수는 글자수와 무관)


  1. Title Track – Ha****
  2. NEW – O****
  3. NEW – Better ****
  4. NEW – [Untitled]
  5. Bing Bing
  6. Dancing Queen
  7. Saturday Night
  8. 빠빠빠 (Bar Bar Bar)
  9. 꾸리스마스 (Lonely Christmas)
  10. 어이 (Uh-Ee)
  11. 헤이 미스터 (Hey Mister from Trot Lovers OST)
  12. NEW – [Composed by ** of Crayon Pop]
  13. NEWish – 1,2,3,4 (Korean Ver)
  14. NEW – Lo****
  15. NEW – [3 Possible Songs]

I’m excited to hear the new songs and hope this releases soon!

Update (15 Oct 2014): It’s pretty clear that the 2nd track, 12th track, 15.1 and 15.3 tracks are ‘OK’, ‘Let Me Know’, ‘Feel So Good’ and ‘Hello’ respectively from Crayon Pop’s subunit, Strawberry Milk.

Source: CEO Hwang Instagram